My 21st Legend of Zelda Themed Birthday Party

Back in time a month, on the 21st November, I celebrated my 21st birthday (my actual birthday is the 26th November). I had a Legend of Zelda themed birthday party and it was wonderful. I got to share the day with wonderful friends and I was smiling the whole time!

Mum made my decorations and my birthday cake, which was tasty! 😀

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 22.15.36

I also made a Medli costume (with the help of mum’s sewing):

As a surprise mum hired a DeLorean to take me to my party (totally not Legend of Zelda related I know) which was sooooooo awesome! Here are some pictures:

And finally some pictures from my party (also Ryan is such a cutie <3):

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mike_Scorpio says:

    It looks like you had a really fun birthday. I especially like the Zelda theme, Your Medli Costume looks amazing. My birthday was November 19th in which I turned 28, Old I Know 😉 I had a Super Mario themed Birthday Cake with Yoshi and the Year before was my Zelda Special, With a Legend Of Zelda cake with a Link Figurine made of Fondant Icing which I have still kept and have preserved. Here’s to many more Great Zelda themed Birthdays!

    1. Thank you! 😀 Ooh really close to mine! That sounds awesome, I hope you enjoyed it! Definitely, cheers to that 🙂

Leave a Reply

